Happy Holidays 2008

Happy Holidays Everyone!

Today is December 22nd (technically, it’s after midnight, which would make it the 23rd) and I just finished updating my blog with new posts.

In case I don’t get to post anytime soon, which is a great possibility with 5 kids (my two and best friend’s 3) in the house and trying to keep them quiet (while hubby’s asleep as he works nights), I’m unsure if I’ll be able to pop in anytime soon.

So, I decided to post this now.

From my family to yours, I’m wishing you all…

Merry Christmas

and

Happy New Year!

Published in: on December 23, 2008 at 2:16 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bookaholicsreview.wordpress.com/2008/12/23/happy-holidays-2008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

