Record not beat this time ’round…

Looks like I didn’t beat my record for the month of March from last year. I missed it by 1 book to tie, 2 books to beat. I was a lot busier this month than I was last year at this time. But that’s okay – it’s not going to get this bookaholic down, LOL!

 I’m still reading Ice Trap, which is a March Book of the Month. I’m having a hard time reading it – not that it’s bad, just really slow. Almost monotonous. Once done, I’ve got so much more I want to read, and I’m sure the month of April will work out really well in my favour. I’ll keep you posted…

Published in: on March 31, 2008 at 5:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bookaholicsreview.wordpress.com/2008/03/31/record-not-beat-this-time-round/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

